Hello Friends,

As you well know the Holidays are upon us!

It’s time for those of us in the ministry to design our flyers for our upcoming Christmas Services.

I recently stumbled upon a wonderful site (It’s literally too awesome for me not to share with you!) It’s http://www.canva.com, and let me tell you it has been so helpful for me, I’m sure my co-workers in the ministry will also benefit from this awesome site.

I have used canva to easily (and very affordably) design women’s day flyers, shower invites, and most recently the flyer for our upcoming Christmas Service. (See graphics below)

I’d also like to use this blog post as an opportunity to extend a warm invite to anyone who may be looking for a place to worship on December 18th, 2016

If you’re in the Orange County area and are looking for a Church home then please don’t hesitate to join us for our upcoming Christmas Worship Service!

 

byndpage1

 

byndpg2

 

blog-signature